Follow

Using the members' site to book cars and get all your trip instructions

You can access our members' site to:
 
- Check availability, and make bookings
- Extend, change, or cancel a booking
- Check where a car's parked 15 minutes before a booking
- Get a lockbox code 
- Check the parking instructions, damage log & fuel PIN.
 
To bookmark the site for quick access simply:
1)  Visit the members' site on the browser on your phone.
2)  Tap the options or menu soft-key.
3)  Select 'Add to Home Screen'.  

Here's a short video tute:

 

 
It's worth being prepared! Returning cars late incurs a fee, so having the members' site bookmarked allows you to make a quick extension with just a couple of clicks. 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk