Follow

I forgot to end my booking!

Don't panic! Our system is pretty clever, and will work out when you returned the car to its homezone. You won't be billed for a late return, provided the car was back in its homezone on time.

Once you've returned the car, taken photos and put the key and lockbox back in place, you should hit 'End booking' in the mobile site or app to complete your trip. If you forget to do this (it happens to us all from time to time!), don't worry. Because the car is fitted with a GPS device (to allow us to track how many kilometres you drive and bill you correctly), our system will know what time the car was returned home. As long as the car was back in the right place at the right time, the system will know and bill you accordingly.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk