Follow

How do I cancel or edit a booking?

You can cancel a reservation, or change the start time and/or end time, in two ways :

  1. Log in to the members' website > go to 'Your trips' > Find the booking you wish to cancel or edit and click on "View details" > edit the details and click 'Confirm changes' or click the red 'Cancel booking' button. OR
  2. By calling Car Next Door (a $2 service fee applies).

 

Not that fees may apply for cancelling or editing a booking. Please see this explanation of 'cancelled time' and 'unused time'.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk